Notice of Meeting

Blackwater Valley Advisory Committee for Public Transport

Connie Banda, Network Rail

Cllr David Beaman, Waverley Borough Council

Lisa Cook, Hampshire County Council

Cllr Rod Cooper, Hampshire County Council

David Daniels, Southeast Communities Rail Partnership

Richard Davies, HOPPA

Phil Dominey, South Western Railway

Cllr Graham Eyre, Guildford Borough Council:

Cllr Steve Forster, Hart District Council (and HCC)

Edward Goose, Great Western Railway

Edward Hawkins, Surrey Heath Borough Council

Aaron Hodgkiss, Stagecoach in Hampshire

Paul Madeley, Stagecoach

Paul Millin, Surrey County Council

Jonathon Nesbit, Network Rail

James O'Neill, Stagecoach South

Cllr Adrian Newell, Rushmoor Borough Council

Cllr Alan Oliver, Hart District Council

Tom Pierpoint, Great Western Railway

Cllr Mike Roberts, Rushmoor Borough Council

Valarie Sexton, Surrey County Council

Cllr Maurice Sheehan, Rushmoor Borough Council

Peter Shelley, Hampshire County Council

Jill Shuttleworth, Rushmoor Borough Council

Cllr Paul Spooner, Guildford Borough Council

David Strunz, Great Western Railway

Greg Thompson, Network Rail

Councillor Chris Turrell, Bracknell Forest Council (Chair)

Cllr Valerie White, Surrey Heath Borough Council

David Wilby, South Western Railway

Andrew Wilson, Hampshire County Council

Cllr Bill Withers, Hampshire County Council

Officers:

Derek Morgan

Wednesday 29 March 2023, 2.00 - 3.30 pm Microsoft Teams Meeting

Agenda

All councillors at this meeting have adopted the Mayor's Charter which fosters constructive and respectful debate.

Item	Description	Page
1.	Minutes - 18 January 2023	1 - 4
2.	Train Operators' Updates	
3.	Bus Operators' Updates	
4.	Local Authorities' Updates	



If you hear the alarm, leave the building immediately. Follow the green signs. Use the stairs not the lifts. Do not re-enter the building until told to do so.



5.	Any Other Business	
6.	Date of Next Meeting	
	To agree the date of the next meeting.	

Published: 23 March 2023